Great news: All rooms are continuously available–they never close or expire.

You can reuse one Room for multiple events; you can also create new Rooms, and manage them all via Your Rooms.

You, the host, don’t need to be present for your Room to be open; as long as guests have access, they can use your Room. To keep your Room private, set a guest password so that only people with permission have access.

Did this answer your question?