You can protect your Room with a guest password–find this under Host Settings.

Make sure you share this with anyone you’ve invited to the Room so they–and only they!–have access.

Once you set a guest password, everyone joining the Room will need it–including you!

Guest passwords are global, which means one master password will be used by everyone.

FYI: Lost your Guest Password? Contact us by clicking the chat-bot on the bottom-right of the screen, and we’ll reset it for you. We’ll need you to send:

  1. an email address from the email address used to open the Room

  2. the Room link/URL.

Did this answer your question?