Any host can remove a guest. (If you’re not a host, contact one to report someone.)
Via the participant list found in the top right corner, click the avatar/name of the person you want to remove; click “block user”. The person will be removed immediately.
Did a blocked user learn their lesson or, oopsie, get blocked by accident? To readmit a blocked user, reach out to our support with the URL of your Room and your admin email address; we’ll send you a unique link for you to share with the blocked user that will get them back in.