Any host can remove a guest.
Via the participant list found in the top right cornerclick the avatar/name of the person to be removed and click “block user”. The person will be removed immediately.
Did a blocked user learn their lesson? To readmit a blocked user reach out to our support with the URL of your room and admin email and we will generate a link for you to send the blocked user.