Wonder Spaces can only be permanently deleted by a Wonder staff member.

To delete your Wonder Space, send us a message at info@wonder.me from the email address used to open the Space, and include the Space Link.

Please note: This is forever! deleted Spaces cannot be restored!

Did this answer your question?