Wonder Rooms can only be permanently deleted by a Wonder staff member.

To delete your Wonder Room, send us a message at info@wonder.me from the email address used to open the Room, and include the Room link/URL.

Please note: This is forever–deleted Rooms cannot be restored!

Did this answer your question?