Wonder Spaces can only be deleted by the space owner, i.e. the person who created the space.
How to delete your Wonder space
Here's how to delete your Wonder space:
Go into your Wonder space
Enter the Menu (click the button with the three lines in the lower left corner)
Click on Security
Click on Delete Space (this button is only visible when you're the space owner)
Confirm that you want to permanently delete your space (this is irreversible!)
You'll see a confirmation message like this:
A few notes:
The deletion will take effect immediately and the space will become unusable immediately
All users in the space during deletion will be notified.
Deleting a space irreversibly removes all data around the space, user management and any space collaboration content.
Existing subscriptions for your deleted space will be cancelled automatically
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to send a message to firstname.lastname@example.org.